Is There Such a Thing As crazy Old Bunny Ladies? If So I’m Screwed.

Today I present some of the cutest bunnies from the internet. With the help of Pinterst and several people that enable my bunny obsession, I’ve found a gang of so sweet you’ll get diabetes.

This was made for memes and that's just what will happen. So look out cats 'cause I'm coming for you.

This was made for memes and that’s just what will happen. So look out cats ’cause I’m coming for you.

You'd think I'd have some hang ups about eating adorable bunny like food.

You’d think I’d have some hang ups about eating adorable bunny like food.

That'll do bun, that'll do

That’ll do bun, that’ll do

"It's white lettuce, it's white lettuce, it's white lettuce...."

“It’s white lettuce, it’s white lettuce, it’s white lettuce….”
"Oh god why did I ask her how her uncle was doing at his funeral?....I'm going to take my brother's advice and hop off a bridge".

“Oh god why did I ask her how her uncle was doing at his funeral?….I’m going to take my brother’s advice and hop off a bridge”.

This picture proves my theory that bunnies are made of part cottony fluff + sugary sweetness + love. I'm sorry but this pic renders all snark impossible.

This picture proves my theory that bunnies are made of part cottony fluff + sugary sweetness + love. I’m sorry but this pic renders all snark impossible.

I want to make a joke about a fairy princess bunny, but I'm I think I just did....

I want to make a joke about a fairy princess bunny, but I’m I think I just did….

If the bunny came from the egg did another bunny lay the egg? Is the Easter Bunny some kind of weird hybrid animal? Or is she one of those mammals that lays eggs like the platypus? Holy that this little guy doesn't have arms!! What kind of genetic fuckery are we dealing with?!!

If the bunny came from the egg did another bunny lay the egg? Is the Easter Bunny some kind of weird hybrid animal? Or is she one of those mammals that lays eggs like the platypus? Holy that this little guy doesn’t have arms!! What kind of genetic fuckery are we dealing with?!!

 

Leave a Reply

